Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Elalyse dans l'ombre de la conneXion
29 avril 2007

Radiohead - Creep



When you were here before,
couldn't look you in the eye.
You're just like an angel,
your skin makes me cry.
You float like a feather,
in a beautiful world
I wish I was special,
you're so very special.
But I'm a creep,
I'm a weirdo.
What the hell am I doing here?
I don't belong here.
I don't care if it hurts,
I want to have control.
I want a perfect body,
I want a perfect soul.
I want you to notice,
when I'm not around.
You're so very special,
I wish I was special.
But I'm a creep,
I'm a weirdo.
What the hell am I doing here?
I don't belong here
She's running out the door,
she's running,
she run, run, run, run, run.
Whatever makes you happy, w
hatever you want.
You're so very special,
I wish I was special,
but I'm a creep,
I'm a weirdo.
What the hell am I doing here?
I don't belong here,
I don't belong here.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Korn a enlevé toute l'émotion qu'il y avait dans la version originale de Radiohead!!! Aucune intensiité dans la voix, deux accords de guitare... Un vrai massacre!
Elalyse dans l'ombre de la conneXion
Publicité
Elalyse dans l'ombre de la conneXion
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité